Vous êtes ici: Accueil » Actualités » 
EnglishDeutschFrançaisNederlandsItaliano
Last update: 28-12-2011 21:51

Accueil

Search & Find


advanced search

Détail de la nouvelle

[OS2Voice.org Feedback] The eCSoft/2 weekly newsletter for OS2Voice

le lundi, 16 d‚cembre 2019  Auteur : eCSoft/2

-------- THE ECSOFT/2 WEEKLY NEWSLETTER FOR OS2VOICE -------------------------

Find in this digest all the records created or updated in the last week on the eCSoft/2 site https://ecsoft2.org.

If you find something wrong and you want to report it, or if you want to contribute updating or translating to your language the records, or if just you want to write us, visit our Contact page https://ecsoft2.org/contact or drop us an email at ecsoft2 [dot] orggmail [dot] com

This is a special edition of the eCSoft/2 newsletter created for OS2 Voice.

UPDATED:
========

* Links 2.20 https://ecsoft2.org/links
A text-mode web browser, which is able to correctly display tables and
frames, and to render correctly most pages, even if they include several
graphical elements.
* Testlog 3.27 https://ecsoft2.org/testlog
Create a log file that you can submit with your test results when
reporting a problem with a driver.
* Monitor Threads Utility 0.2 https://ecsoft2.org/monitor-threads-utility
The purpose of monitorthreads is to help identify which threads are
consuming excessive CPU resources so that the issue can be remediated.
* Device Manager 1.0.1 https://ecsoft2.org/device-manager
A detailed and advanced new device manager!
eCo Essentials eco-essentials-subscription subsrcription required.
* Sysbench 0.95d https://ecsoft2.org/sysbench
Benchmarking Utility (video, CPU, disk, and memory).
* Clamav, ClamAV-GUI (Rexx & QT4) & eCSClamav 0.98.6, (3.6.2.0 & 0.4.1) &
1.0.0 https://ecsoft2.org/clamav-clamav-gui-rexx-qt4-ecsclamav
Clam AntiVirus is a GPL anti-virus toolkit for UNIX (and OS/2). The main
purpose of this software is the integration with mail servers (attachment
scanning).
* Btrieve Commander 20191211 https://ecsoft2.org/btrieve-commander
This is a Btrieve file viewer / editor.
* Major Major 3.0 https://ecsoft2.org/major-major
Major Major is a mailing list manager for OS/2. It lets you create
multiple mailing lists on your machine.
* Domination (ex jRisk) 1.2.0 https://ecsoft2.org/domination-ex-jrisk
This is a Java version of the famous game "Risk".
* Night Vision 5.2 https://ecsoft2.org/night-vision
Night Vision is a "planetarium" program for OS/2, and will display the
heavens from any location on Earth.
* Odin Gui https://ecsoft2.org/odin-gui
This program makes it easy to create Odin odin (win32) objects.
* jEdit 5.1.0 https://ecsoft2.org/jedit
A mature programmer's text editor expandable with tons of plugins.
* Java Image Editor 2.1.359 https://ecsoft2.org/java-image-editor
The Java Image Editor is a simple image editor built using Swing. Features
include:
* Java Gui 1.8.1 https://ecsoft2.org/java-gui
Frontend for Java, creates program object from different java versions.
* JFtp - il browser di rete Java 1.6.0
https://ecsoft2.org/jftp-java-network-browser
JFtp is a graphical Java network and file transfer client.
* Editor di testo TEA 50.0.4 https://ecsoft2.org/tea-text-editor
TEA is the Qt-based text editor for UNIX-like systems and Windows. With an
ultimate small size TEA provides you hundreds of functions.
* TEXTBUCH (Text book) 4.49 https://ecsoft2.org/textbuch-text-book
TEXTBUCH (text book) is a double entry book keeping program (accounting
program) only in german language.
* GNU COREUtils 8.31 https://ecsoft2.org/gnu-coreutils
The GNU coreutils port from UNIX. This package is the union of the GNU
fileutils, sh-utils, and textutils packages.
* eCo Software runtime 20190904 https://ecsoft2.org/eco-software-runtime
Runtime for the *new generation* of applications developed by eCo
software.
* Odin 0.8.9 https://ecsoft2.org/odin
Odin is the name of the project and software that allows users to *run
Win32* (Windows 95 and Windows NT) *applications in OS/2 Warp operating
system natively*, almost

Catégorie : Général